You are here

What is the best Ham radio of all time?

Kenwood TS-820S
0% (0 votes)
Heathkit Apache TX-1
25% (1 vote)
Collins KWM2
25% (1 vote)
Icom IC-756
0% (0 votes)
Hilberling PT-8000
25% (1 vote)
Drake 2B
25% (1 vote)
Total votes: 4

SMRC's Mailing Address

Short Mountain Repeater Club
P.O. Box 330914
Murfreesboro, TN  37133


Use our contact form


Repeater Trustee:

 W4WRB (Randy Bee)

Trustee email

Club Officers

2019 Officers 

President:  W4WRB (Randy Bee)

Vice President:  WA4IVD (Russell Bryant)

Secretary: KM4UIH (Jacob Slater)

Treasurer:  KM4UII (Dennis Slater)


Who's new

  • W4BXR
  • N4DJT
  • KN4QPR
  • KN4CCQ
  • KM4ZKE

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.

Recent Comments

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer